We’ve got a convenient Flavor Finder that helps you track down that flavor you’ve been looking for! You can use the link in the main navigation at the top of the page, or visit www.uvvodka.com/flavor-finder/ to begin the search.
While all our vodkas are made from gluten-free corn, our facilities are not certified gluten-free.
UV Vodka occasionally sponsors events. If you think your event is appropriate for our brand, email UV Vodka and include the event name and details. You can also fax your information to (612) 455-1595.
We chose the name because it implies brightness, which is only fitting for a vodka as colorful and flavorful as ours.
UV Vodka does not contain corn syrup – only natural flavors and natural sugar.
Formula Public Relations